The Final Cover!

So, what do you think of my book cover? I’m very happy with it.  The cover was designed by Derek Murphy. I think he’s done a great job. He was pretty fast and very reasonably priced too, so if you are looking for a cover artist I would certainly recommend him.

The train track and keyhole is from a linocut that I made. Finally, high school art class came in handy!

It’s only a month now until the ebook’s release. I’ve decided I’ll only release it through Amazon at this stage, so that I can be a part of the KDP select program.  Depending on how that goes, I’ll then probably branch out to other stores and formats later on.

It’s all getting pretty exciting!

6 responses to “The Final Cover!

Leave a Reply

