The Power of Introverts

I spend far too much of my time feeling like I’m a bad person because I don’t want to go out to parties or attend social events every single week. I choose not to participate in these sorts of things quite confidently, quite happily. But deep down I still feel like I’ve made the wrong choice, and that there must be something wrong with me for even wanting to make that choice.

Watching this made me feel a little better though. If you are an introvert like me, perhaps it will make you feel better too.

Now leave me alone to write stories and play video games.

Leave a Reply

